For most organizations, updating their brand imagery may be a simple social media teaser or press release. But when the Colorado Rockies released their first new uniform design in over 20 years, they brought players into the high Rocky Mountains over 12,000 feet for an epic photo shoot. 

Now we’re connecting with two people who made that happen!  

When it comes to conceptualizing an idea and turning it into magic, Erin Hodges and Kyle Cooper do just that. Watch this Inside Look and hear more about bringing this project to life.  

Learn how Erin Hodges, Digital Communications Manager and Kyle Cooper, Team Photographer for the Colorado Rockies: 

  • Took on the challenge of taking an inherited campaign and executing it, coordinating player schedules, and scouting locations 
  • Differentiate their team’s media strategy between campaign photoshoots vs. game day workflow 
  • Use PhotoShelter to enable the sharing of content from their City Connect Campaign quickly, easily and safely – ensuring they could market the new uniform in a more impactful way 

Watch now!

David Welker,
Libris Account Executive & Professional Photographer

PhotoShelter

LIVE WEBINAR: Wednesday, April 21 / 2pm ET

RSVPWATCH NOW

INSIDE LOOK
How Hometown Pride Weaves Through The Colorado Rockies' Visual Storytelling

ACCESS NOW

FEATURING

Erin Hodges
Digital Communications Manager
Colorado Rockies

Larissa Green
Content Marketing Manager
PhotoShelter

All emails include an unsubscribe link; you may opt-out at any time. PhotoShelter will not sell or distribute your email address. See our Privacy Policy for more information on how we protect and manage your data.

Check your email for details on how to join the webinar on the day we go live. In the meantime, enjoy this short video below...

Photo by Amanda Cain

MARCH 29, 2022 | 2:00 p.m. ET

Photo by Kyle Cooper

DATE/TIME

May 25, 2022 | 2PM ET / 11AM PT

Kyle Cooper
Team Photographer
Colorado Rockies

JUNE 28, 2022 | 12PM MT/2PM ET

JUNE 28, 2022 | 12PM MT/2PM ET